Workout

I decided to start working out. Woke up at 5:15 a.m. to drive to Russellville for a tiring time of weight lifting and laughing at myself thinking “and I just decided to start now?” One of my friends Ryan invited me to workout with him so I figured working out wouldn’t be too bad. I walk about a mile a day on campus as it is, a small workout won’t kill me. As I sit here not ten minutes after I have this relaxed feeling of accomplishment, but that isn’t the best part (to you funny part)

Categories:

Leave a Reply

